Bad Boys Blue — Heart & Soul

Артикул: astra000111 Категории: , Метка:



1 Still In Love

2 In His Heart, In His Soul

3 Matador

4 Queen Of My Dreams

5 I Don’t Wanna Know

6 Make My Dreams Come True

7 You And I8 Tonight Is The Night

9 Sometimes

10 Show Me (The Way To Your Heart)

11 Hold Me In The Night

12 Pictures Of You

13 Russia In My Eyes

14 Those Were The Days



Отзывов пока нет.

Будьте первым, кто оставил отзыв на “Bad Boys Blue — Heart & Soul”