Grand collection — Louis Armstrong

120,00 грн.

Артикул: astra000429 Категории: , Метка:


Тираж диска закончился.


1. Nobody Knows The Trouble I’ve Seen

2. Shadrack

3. Go Down Moses

4. Sometimes I Feel Like A Motherless Child

5. What A Wonderful World

6. Hello Dolly

7. Sittin’ In The Sun

8. Mack The Knife

9. A Kiss To Build A Dream On

10. It Takes Two To Tango

11. That Lucky Old Sun

12. Kiss Of Fire

13. I Get Ideas

14. Gone Fishin’ (with Bing Crosby)

15. Skokiaah

16. La Vie En Rose

17. The Dummy Song

18. Chloe

19. I Still Get Jealous

20. When You’re Smiling

21. Blueberry Hill

22. When It’s Sleepy Time Down South



Отзывов пока нет.

Будьте первым, кто оставил отзыв на “Grand collection — Louis Armstrong”