Diana Krall – Glad Rag Doll (2 LP)


Тип носителя записи: виниловая пластинка

Штрих код: 602537126941

Количество: 2


A1 We Just Couldn’t Say Goodbye

A2 There Ain’t No Sweet Man That’s Worth The Salt Of My Tears

A3 Just Like A Butterfly That’s Caught In The Rain

A4 You Know- I Know Everything’s Made For Love


B1 Glad Rag Doll

B3 I’m A Little Mixed Up

B3 Prairie Lullaby


C1 Here Lies Love8

C2 I Used To Love You But It’s All Over Now

C3 Let It Rain


D1 Lonely Avenue

D2 Wide River To Cross

D3 When The Curtain Comes Down


Количество пластинок ОЧЕНЬ ограниченно.


Отзывов пока нет.

Будьте первым, кто оставил отзыв на “Diana Krall – Glad Rag Doll (2 LP)”