Eagles – The Studio Albums 1972-1979 (6 LP)

5409,00 грн.


Тип носителя записи: виниловая пластинка

Штрих код: 603497920181

Артикул: 0349792018

Количество: 6



A1 Take It Easy

A2 Witchy Woman

A3 Chug All Night

A4 Most Of Us Are Sad

A5 Nightingale

B1 Train Leaves Here This Morning

B2 Take The Devil

B3 Earlybird

B4 Peaceful Easy Feeling

B5 Tryin’


C1 Doolin Dalton

C2 Twenty-One

C3 Out Of Control

C4 Tequila Sunrise

C5 Desperado

D1 Certain Kind Of Fool

D2 Doolin Dalton (Instrumental)

D3 Outlaw Man

D4 Saturday Night

D5 Bitter Creek (Reprise)

D6 Doolin Dalton / Desperado (Reprise)

On The Border

E1 Already Gone

E2 You Never Cry Like A Lover

E3 Midnight Flyer

E4 My Man

E5 On The Border

F1 James Dean

F2 Ol’ 55

F3 Is It True

F4 Good Day In Hell

F5 The Best Of My Love

One Of These Nights

G1 One Of These Nights

G2 Too Many Hands

G3 Hollywood Waltz

G4 Journey Of The Sorcerer

H1 Lyin Eyes

H2 Take It To The Limit

H3 Visions

H4 After The Thrill Is Gone

H5 I Wish You Peace

Hotel California

I1 Hotel California

I2 New Kid In Town

I3 Life In The Fast Lane

I4 Wasted Time

J1 Wasted Time (Reprise)

J2 Victim Of Love

J3 Pretty Maids All In A Row

J4 Try And Love Again

J5 The Last Resort

The Long Run

K1 The Long Run

K2 I Can’t Tell You Why

K3 In The City

K4 Disco Strangler

K5 King Of Hollywood

L1 Heartache Tonight

L2 Those Shoes

L3 Teenage Jail

L4 The Greeks Don’t Want No Freaks

L5 The Sad Cafe


Отзывов пока нет.

Будьте первым, кто оставил отзыв на “Eagles – The Studio Albums 1972-1979 (6 LP)”