Eric Clapton – Happy Xmas (2018) (Import, EU)

650,00 грн.


Оригинальный импортный диск, штрихкод: 602577161735

1 White Christmas
2 Away In A Manger
3 For Love On Xmas Day
4 Everyday Will Be Like A Holiday
5 Xmas Tears
6 Home For The Holidays
7 Jingle Bells (In Memory Of Avicii)
8 Xmas In My Hometown
9 It’s Xmas
10 Sentimental Moments
11 Lonesome Xmas
12 Silent Night
13 Merry Xmas Baby
14 Have Yourself A Merry Little Xmas
15 A Little Bit Of Xmas Love
16 You Always Hurt The One You Love

Стиль: Rock, Blues


Отзывов пока нет.

Будьте первым, кто оставил отзыв на “Eric Clapton – Happy Xmas (2018) (Import, EU)”