New Collection – Timbaland

90,00 грн.

Артикул: astra000843 Категории: , Метка:


01. The Way I Are (Timbaland vs. Nephew feat. Keri Hilson & D.O.E.)

02. Promiscuous (Nelly Furtado feat. Timbaland)

03. Give It To Me (feat. Nelly Furtado & Justin Timberlake)

04. Wait A Minute (The Pussycat Dolls feat. Timbaland)

05. Oh Timbaland

06. Release (feat. Justin Timberlake)

07. Scream (feat. Keri Hilson & Nicole Scherzinger) – Radio Edit.

08. One And Only (feat. Fall Out Boy)

09. Ayo Technology (50 Cent feat. Justin Timberlake & Timbaland)

10. Apologize (feat. One Republic)

11. Here We Come (feat. Magoo & Missy Elliott)

12. Cop That Shit (with Magoo feat. Missy Elliott)

13. Lobster & Skrimp (with Magoo feat. Jay-Z)

14. Throw It On Me (feat. The Hives)

15. Anonymous (Bobby feat. Timbaland)

16. Roll Out (with Magoo feat. Sebastian & Petey Pablo)

17. 2 Man Show (feat. Elton John)18. Hello (feat. Keri Hilson & Attitude) –

Bonus 19. Bounce (feat. Dr. Dre, Missy Elliott & Justin Timberlake)

20. Time (feat. She Wants Revenge)


Отзывов пока нет.

Будьте первым, кто оставил отзыв на “New Collection – Timbaland”