Per Gessle – Gessle Over Europe (2 LP, Vinyl)


Тип Носителя Записи: Виниловая Пластинка

Штрих Код: 5099968694111

Количество: 2


A1 Dressed For Success (Cologne)

A2 Drowning In Wonderful Thoughts About Her (Cologne)

A3 Stupid (London)

A4 The Party Pleaser (Stockholm 1)

A5 Wish I Could Fly (London)

A6 She Doesn’t Live Here Anymore (Copenhagen)

B1 7Twenty7 (Amsterdam)

B2 I Have A Party In My Head (I Hope It Never Ends) (Amsterdam)

B3 Late, Later On (Amsterdam)

B4 Listen To Your Heart (Cologne)

B5 Do You Wanna Be My Baby? (Copenhagen)

B6 Opportunity Nox (London)

C1 Doesn’t Make Sense (Cologne)

C2 Church Of Your Heart (Stockholm 2)

C3 Dangerous (Stockholm 1)

C4 Joyride (Stockholm 2)

C5 C’mon (Warsaw)

C6 Are You An Old Hippie, Sir? (Warsaw)

D1 The Look (Halmstad)

D2 It Must Have Been Love (Cologne)

D3 Hey Mr.Dj (Won’t You Play Another Love Song) (Amsterdam)

D4 (I’m Not Your) Steppin’ Stone (Munchen)

D5 Sleeping In My Car (Amsterdam)

D6 Queen Of Rain (Cologne)


Отзывов пока нет.

Будьте первым, кто оставил отзыв на “Per Gessle – Gessle Over Europe (2 LP, Vinyl)”