Smokie – Greatest Hits. Live

95,00 грн.

Артикул: ukrmusic2019-11 Категории: , Метка:


1 I’ll Meet You At Midnight
2 Lay Back In The Arms Of Someone
3a Pass It Around
3b It’s Your Life
3c Take Good Care Of My Baby
3d Mexican Girl
3e For A Few Dollars More
4 Something’s Making Me Blue
5 Wild Angels
6 If You Think You Know How To Love Me
7 Don’t Play Your Rock’n’Roll To Me
8 Rock Away Your Teardrops
9 Cry In The NIght
10 Oh Carol
11 Needles And Pins
12 Living Next Door To Alice
13 Whiskey In The Jar


Отзывов пока нет.

Будьте первым, кто оставил отзыв на “Smokie – Greatest Hits. Live”