The Beatles – On Air: Live At The BBC Volume 2 (3 LP)

1925,00 грн.


Тип носителя записи: виниловая пластинка

Штрих код: 602537505067

Количество: 3


A1 And Here We Are Again

A2 Words Of Love

A3 How About It, Gorgeous?

A4 Do You Want To Know A Secret?

A5 Lucille

A6 Hey, Paul…

A7 Anna (Go To Him)

A8 Hello!

A9 Please Please Me

A10 Misery

A11 I’m Talking About You

A12 A Real Treat

A13 Boys

A14 Absolutely Fab

A15 Chains

A16 Ask Me Why

B1 Till There Was You

B2 Lend Me Your Comb

B3 Lower 5E

B4 The Hippy Hippy Shake

B5 Roll Over Beethoven

B6 There’s A Place

B7 Bumper Bundle

B8 P.S. I Love You

B9 Please Mister Postman

B10 Beautiful Dreamer

B11 Devil In Her Heart

B12 The 49 Weeks

B13 Sure To Fall (In Love With You)

B14 Never Mind, Eh?

B15 Twist And Shout

B16 Bye, Bye

C1 I Saw Her Standing There

C2 Glad All Over

C3 Lift Lid Again

C4 I’ll Get You

C5 She Loves You

C6 Memphis, Tennessee

C7 Happry Birthday Dear Saturday Club

C8 Now Hush, Hush

C9 From Me To You

C10 Money (That’s What I Want)

C11 I Want To Hold Your Hand

C12 Brian Bathtubes

C13 This Boy

C14 If I Wasn’t In America

D1 I Got A Woman

D2 Long Tall Sally

D3 If I Fell

D4 A Hard Job Writing Team

D5 And I Love Her

D6 Oh, Can’t We? Yes We Can

D7 You Can’t Do That

D8 Honey Don’t

D9 I’ll Follow The Sun

D10 Green With Black Shutters

D11 Kansas City / Hey-Hey-Hey-Hey!

D12 That’s What We’re Here For

D13 I Feel Fine (Studio Outtake)

Bonus Interview Tracks

E1 John – Pop Profile

E2 George – Pop Profile

F1 Paul – Pop Profile

F2 Ringo – Pop Profile


Количество пластинок ОЧЕНЬ ограниченно.


Отзывов пока нет.

Будьте первым, кто оставил отзыв на “The Beatles – On Air: Live At The BBC Volume 2 (3 LP)”