The Rolling Stones – Grrr! (5 LP)


Тип носителя записи: виниловая пластинка

Штрих код: 602537110063

Количество: 5


A1 Come On

A2 Not Fade Away

A3 It’s All Over Now

A4 Little Red Rooster

A5 The Last Time

B1 (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction

B2 Time Is On My Side

B3 Get Off Of My Cloud

B4 Heart Of Stone

B5 19th Nervous Breakdown

C1 As Tears Go By

C2 Paint It, Black

C3 Under My Thumb

C4 Have You Seen Your Mother, Baby, Standing In The Shadow?

C5 Ruby Tuesday

D1 Let’s Spend The Night Together

D2 We Love You

D3 Jumpin’ Jack Flash

D4 Honky Tonk Woman

D5 Sympathy For The Devil

E1 You Can’t Always Get What You Want

E2 Gimme Shelter

E3 Street Fighting Man

E4 Wild Horses

E5 She’s A Rainbow

F1 Brown Sugar

F2 Happy

F3 Tumbling Dice

F4 Angie

F5 Rocks Off

G1 Doo Doo Doo Doo Doo (Heartbreaker)

G2 It’s Only Rock ‘N’ Roll

G3 Fool To Cry

G4 Miss You

G5 Respectable

H1 Beast Of Burden

H2 Emotional Rescue

H3 Start Me Up

H4 Waiting On A Friend

H5 Undercover Of The Night

I1 She Was Hot

I2 Streets Of Love

I3 Harlem Shuffle

I4 Mixed Emotions

I5 Highwire

J1 Love Is Strong

J2 Anybody Seen My Baby?

J3 Don’t Stop

J4 Doom And Gloom

J5 One More Shot


Количество пластинок ОЧЕНЬ ограниченно.


Отзывов пока нет.

Будьте первым, кто оставил отзыв на “The Rolling Stones – Grrr! (5 LP)”