Timbaland – Shock Value II

125,00 грн.

Артикул: univ0000147 Категории: , Метка:



1. Intro By DJ Felli Fel

2. Carry Out (feat. Justin Timberlake)

3. Lose Control (feat. JoJo)

4. Meet In Tha Middle (feat. Bran’ Nu)

5. Say Something (feat. Drake)

6. Tomorrow In The Bottle (feat. Chad Kroeger & Sebastian)

7. We Belong To The Music (feat. Miley Cyrus)

8. Morning After Dark (feat. Nelly Furtado & SoShy)

9. If We Ever Meet Again (feat. Katy Perry)

10. Can You Feel It (feat. Esthero & Sebastian)

11. Ease Off The Liquor

12. Undertow (feat. The Fray & Esthero)

13. Timothy Where You Been (feat. Jet)

14. Long Way Down (feat. Daughtry)

15. Marchin On (feat. OneRepublic) [Timbo Version]

16. The One I Love (feat. Keri Hilson & D.O.E.)

17. Symphony (feat. Attitude, Bran’ Nu & D.O.E.)


Отзывов пока нет.

Будьте первым, кто оставил отзыв на “Timbaland – Shock Value II”