Game Of Thrones – Soundtrack (2xVinyl, LP) (2019)

1200,00 грн.


Новая виниловая пластинка, штрих код: 5060474054522

Season 1
A1 Game Of Thrones -Main Title Theme – Epic Version
A2 The King’s Arrival
A3 You Win Or You Die
A4 The Pointy End
A5 King Of The North
A6 Finale
Season 2
B1 The Throne Is Mine
B2 Valar Morghulis
B3 I Am Hers, She Is Mine
B4 Don’t Die With A Clean Sword
B5 Pay The Iron Price
B6 Mother Of Dragons
B7 Rains Of Castamere – Epic Version
Season 3
C1 A Lannister Always Pays His Debts
C2 Dracarys
C3 Chaos Is A Ladder
C4 It’s Always Summer Under The Sea (Shireen’s Song)
C5 The Bear And The Maiden Fair
C6 The Lannisters Send Their Regards
C7 Mhysa
Season 4
D1 Feral Love (Official Trailer)
D2 Thenns
D3 Two Swords
D4 You Are No Son Of Mine
D5 Let’s Kill Some Crows
D6 Forgive Me
D7 The Children
D8 Feral Love (Reprise)

Стиль: Soundtrack, Classical


Отзывов пока нет.

Будьте первым, кто оставил отзыв на “Game Of Thrones – Soundtrack (2xVinyl, LP) (2019)”