Slash – Living The Dream (2018) (Import)

650,00 грн.


1 The Call Of The Wild
2 Serve You Right
3 My Antidote
4 Mind Your Manners
5 Lost Inside The Girl
6 Read Between The Lines
7 Slow Grind
8 The One You Loved Is Gone
9 Driving Rain
10 Sugar Cane
11 The Great Pretender
12 Boulevard Of Broken Hearts

Featuring Myles Kennedy And The Conspirators

Оригинальный импортный диск. Штрихкод: 0190295580766


Отзывов пока нет.

Будьте первым, кто оставил отзыв на “Slash – Living The Dream (2018) (Import)”